Past Events RSShttp://npchamber.com/m/events/browse/pastPast Events RSSWed, 20 Sep 2017 08:34:24 -0400<![CDATA[Grand Opening]]>Wed, 20 Sep 2017 08:34:24 -0400<![CDATA[Frame Extravaganza]]>Mon, 21 Aug 2017 09:36:53 -0400<![CDATA[Listowel Art in the Park]]>Tue, 15 Aug 2017 09:10:30 -0400<![CDATA[Listowel Wedding Expo]]>Wed, 02 Aug 2017 15:39:37 -0400<![CDATA[BMO celebrates 55 Years in Business]]>Mon, 10 Jul 2017 14:05:14 -0400<![CDATA[Family Health Team celebrates anniversary]]>Mon, 19 Jun 2017 13:51:28 -0400<![CDATA[Children's Grief]]>Wed, 07 Jun 2017 11:13:55 -0400<![CDATA[Self Care & Wellness for Women]]>Wed, 15 Feb 2017 14:54:46 -0500<![CDATA[Business Networking Breakfast]]>Fri, 06 Jan 2017 15:31:51 -0500<![CDATA[Santa's Place]]>Thu, 17 Nov 2016 09:47:17 -0500